Aboriginal Art & Culture: an American eye in transition

I started writing Aboriginal Art & Culture: an American eye almost five years ago using a nice piece of software called iBlog, and publishing it through my .Mac account.  As you may have noticed if you trawl through earlier posts or follow links to them in my recent writing, things have gotten a little flaky.  Images are disappearing at random, and sometimes whole posts.  So I’ve decided to bite the bullet and try to shift my work to WordPress.  I’m going to leave the old site up, and may even try to repair it when I have the odd moment to do so.  But I’m hoping that this is the start of a new adventure.

If you’ve been kind enough to link to my old site, I’d be grateful if you updated the link, or even added a second one to this site.

This entry was posted in General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

