Across Australia Fair

I recently received a couple of CD’s from my friends at Austrade containing photographs taken by other members of the mob I traveled with back in May and June. I’ve already published a number of Wolf’s photos back at the start of my still incomplete chronicles. Now the time and opportunity has come to share some of these new photos I’ve received recently. I’ll begin today with excerpts from Sherry’s contributions: Sherry herself is shown peering out from behind one of the painted signs that grace the road from the airport into the center of Kintore.One again adhering the principle that a picture is worth a thousand words, I leave you to enjoy the magic that Sherry has wrought. More from the rest of the mob in days to come.

Injalak

Patjarr

Ltyentye Apurte

Yeperenye

Pirlangimpi

Red Desert

Darwin

Bathurst Island

Pirlangimpi

Meliville Island

Kintore

Uluru


Uluru

Centralia

This entry was posted in Art, Communities, In Australia and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

